Contact us

JOIN US
If your organization is interested in joining ITAC and contributing with technically informed advice to the OECD’s development of Internet-related policies, we invite you to read the “Criteria for Membership” in the ITAC’s Charter (Section III) and to contact us.

The Internet Technical Advisory Committee’s participation to the OECD’s work is coordinated by the Internet Society.

Constance Bommelaer
Senior Director, Global Policy Partnerships
Internet Society
bommelaer @ isoc.org

Nicolas Seidler
Policy Advisor
Internet Society
seidler @ isoc.org

Contact points for ITAC member organisations:

The Internet Engineering Task Force (IETF):
Chair (chair @ ietf.org)

The Internet Architecture Board (IAB):
IAB Chair (iab-chair @ iab.org)

The European Telecommunications Standards Institute (ETSI):
Ms Margot Dor (Margot.Dor @ etsi.org)

The 3rd Generation Partnership Project (3GPP):
Adrian Scrase (Adrian.Scrase @ etsi.org )

The 3rd Generation Partnership Project 2 (3GPP2):
Henry Cuschieri (hcuschieri @ tiaonline.org)

The Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers (ICANN):
Nigel Hickson (nigel.hickson @ icann.org)
Mandy Carver (mandy.carver @ icann.org)
Leo Vegoda (leo.vegoda @ icann.org)

The International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC):
David Hanlon (dha @ iec.ch)

The World Wide Web Consortium (W3C):
Daniel Dardailler (danield @ w3.org)

The Number Resource Organisation (NRO):
Chris Buckridge (buckridge @ ripe.net)

The RIPE NCC:
Chris Buckridge (chris @ ripe.net)
Paul Rendek (rendek @ ripe.net)

The Regional Registry for Internet Number Resources for Africa (AfriNIC):
Adiel A. Akplogan (adiel @ afrinic.net)

The APNIC:
Paul Wilson (pwilson @ apnic.net)
German Valdez (german @ apnic.net)
Pablo Hinijosa (pablo @ apnic.net)

The Internet Address Registry for Latin America and the Carrabean (LACNIC):
Raul Echeberria (raul @ lacnic.net)

The American Registry for American Numbers (ARIN):
Cathy Handley (chandley @ arin.net)

The European Committee for Standardization (CEN):
John Ketchell (john.ketchell @ cen.eu)
Luc Van den Berghe (luc.vandenberghe @ cen.eu)

The Internet2:
Gary Bachula (gbachula @ internet2.edu)

The Telecommunications Industry Association (TIA):
Dan Bart (dbart @ tiaonline.org)
Heni Cushieri (hcushieri @ tiaonline.org)
Cheryl Blum (cblum @ tiaonline.org)

Organizsation for the Advancement of Structured Information Standards (OASIS)
Gershon Janssen (gershon @ qroot.com)
Jamie Clark (jamie.clark @ oasis-open.org)
Laurent Liscia (laurent.liscia @ oasis-open.org)
Carol Cosgrove (carol.cosgrove-sacks @ oasis-open.org)

Kantara Initiative:
Joni Brennan (joni @ kantarainitiative.org)

GEANT:
Dai Davies (dai.davies @ dante.net)
Otto Kreiter (otto.kreiter @ dante.net)

Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE):
Konstanitnos Karachalios (constantin @ ieee.org)

Netnod:
Kurtis Erik Lindqvist (kurtis @ netnod.se)
Nurani Nimpuno (nurani @ netnod.se)

Association Française pour le Nommage Internet en Coopération (AFNIC):
Mohsen Souissi (mohsen.souissi @ afnic.fr)
Loic Damilaville (loic.damilaville @ afnic.fr)

Nominet:
Martin Boyle (martin.boyle @ nominet.org.uk)

Internet NZ:
Jordan Carter (jordan @ internetnz.net.nz)