Contact us

If your organization is interested in joining ITAC and contributing with technically informed advice to the OECD’s development of Internet-related policies, we invite you to read the “Criteria for Membership” in the ITAC’s Charter (Section III) and to contact us.

The Internet Technical Advisory Committee’s participation to the OECD’s work is coordinated by the Internet Society.

Constance Bommelaer
Senior Director, Global Policy Partnerships
Internet Society
bommelaer @

Nicolas Seidler
Senior Policy Advisor
Internet Society
seidler @

Contact points for ITAC member organisations:

The Internet Engineering Task Force (IETF):

  • Chair (chair @

The Internet Architecture Board (IAB):

  • IAB Chair (iab-chair @

The European Telecommunications Standards Institute (ETSI):

  • Margot Dor (Margot.Dor @

The 3rd Generation Partnership Project (3GPP):

  • Adrian Scrase (Adrian.Scrase @ )

The 3rd Generation Partnership Project 2 (3GPP2):

  • Henry Cuschieri (hcuschieri @

The Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers (ICANN):

  • Nigel Hickson (nigel.hickson @

The International Electrotechnical Commission (IEC):

  • David Hanlon (dha @

The World Wide Web Consortium (W3C):

  • Daniel Dardailler (danield @

The Number Resource Organisation (NRO):

  • Chris Buckridge (buckridge @


  • Chris Buckridge (chris @
  • Paul Rendek (rendek @

The Regional Registry for Internet Number Resources for Africa (AfriNIC):

  • Adiel A. Akplogan (adiel @


  • Pablo Hinijosa (pablo @
  • German Valdez (german @

The Internet Address Registry for Latin America and the Carrabean (LACNIC):

  • Kevon Swift <kevon @>

The American Registry for American Numbers (ARIN):

  • Cathy Handley (chandley @

The European Committee for Standardization (CEN):

  • John Ketchell (john.ketchell @
  • Luc Van den Berghe (luc.vandenberghe @

The Internet2:

  • Gary Bachula (gbachula @

The Telecommunications Industry Association (TIA):

  • Dan Bart (dbart @
  • Heni Cushieri (hcushieri @
  • Cheryl Blum (cblum @

Organizsation for the Advancement of Structured Information Standards (OASIS)

  • Gershon Janssen (gershon @
  • Laurent Liscia (laurent.liscia @


  • Dai Davies (dai.davies @
  • Otto Kreiter (otto.kreiter @

Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE):

  • Konstanitnos Karachalios (constantin @


  • Nurani Nimpuno (nurani @

Association Française pour le Nommage Internet en Coopération (AFNIC):

  • Mohsen Souissi (mohsen.souissi @
  • Loic Damilaville (loic.damilaville @


  • Martin Boyle (martin.boyle @

Internet NZ:

  • Jordan Carter (jordan @


  • Allan MacGillivray (allan.macgillivray @